top of page


The British Club of the Taunus eV



President: Claire Naujoks

Vice President: Toni Crawley-Schaefer

Treasurer: Ellen Murphy

Club Secretary: Julie Ng

Postal address: PO Box 1220, 61402 Oberursel, Germany



The information on this website is provided by BCT e.V. for informational purposes only. They do not constitute binding offers. The information on this page does not form the basis for a legal relationship with BCT e.V.


The BCT e.V. is not responsible for the content and presentation of other websites that are referred to by hyperlink. The content of the linked pages are the sole responsibility of their operators. If hyperlinks are not reachable, unlawful pages can be accessed via the hyperlink, or contents have changed there, we ask for a corresponding message to the BCT e.V. The BCT e.V. assumes no liability for the websites of third parties, by link to refer to the BCT e.V. website.


For errors in the text, graphics or sketches, the BCT e.V. assumes no liability.

bottom of page