Meet Your Committee

The Committee is made up of several volunteers who come from all over the world with a wide range of experiences.

They are all active members of the club and enjoy volunteering to help the British Club of the Taunus to grow and develop.

The Committee Members Are

President: Claire Naujoks


Vice President: Toni Crawley-Schaefer

Secretary: Julie Ng


Treasurer: Ellen Murphy


Vice Treasurer: Cara Schaefer

Magazine Editor: Julie Ng

Advertising Secretary: Angelika Linkoln

Membership Secretary: Toni Crawley-Schaefer

Activities Coordinator: Natalie Nabibux

Mother's Corner Liaison: Natalie Nabibux